FEEL LIKE GODS
IN ALLGÄU

current information

Time off? For sure.

We want to offer you a piece of certainty in these uncertain times. With flexible cancellation rules (bookings with arrival up to 23 December 2020 can be cancelled or rebooked free of charge until seven days before arrival date), absolutely no advance payments and other interesting commitments. Please do not forget to inform yourself about the regulations at your destination before you arrive, as there may currently still be short-term changes. If necessary, the entry regulations of the destination and transit countries must also be observed. You can find the up-to-date information on the official government and embassy websites as well as at the Robert Koch Institute and the German Foreign Office.

MONDI Hotels & Resorts > Hotels > MONDI Hotel Oberstaufen > MONDI Chalets Oberstaufen

Feel like gods in Allgäu

»As gods in Allgäu« – all our guests can feel like this in our charming MONDI Chalet Oberstaufen!

Everything in the MONDI Chalets Oberstaufen is oriented towards the highest standards and your understanding of a luxury holiday: Enjoy the natural fragrance of massive wooden boards, the luxury of generous bathrooms with vintage fixtures, comfortable sleeping on top quality box spring beds, the wonderful feeling when seated on comfortable Italian design sofas, the charm of traditionally looking but ultra modern kitchen furnishings, and much more. We are happy to offer you the “Luxury with Charm” down to the last detail – for instance with beautiful embroidery on bed headboards and cosy felt carpets.

ID: 3169
Seite: 649
Quelle: Typo3

Holiday in Oberstaufen, where the Allgäu is most beautiful

The MONDI Chalets Oberstaufen is one of the 10 apartment buildings of the MONDI Hotel Oberstaufen, extending over a park-like area of nearly 70,000 square meters. This holiday resort is a vacation and wellness paradise as if taken from a picture book, set into the amazingly beautiful pre-Alpine landscape at the southern slope of Oberstaufen. The town centre with its famous Schroth spa is just some 800 m away. Here, in the middle of marvellous nature, the guests find the entire infrastructure they can wish. This also includes a variety of fitness, wellness and sports opportunities.

The MONDI Hotel Oberstaufen is a partner of the Steibis Golf Club – as a guest of the MONDI Chalets Oberstaufen, you receive a green fee discount at 30 percent.

ID: 3170
Seite: 649
Quelle: Typo3

The MONDI Resort Oberstaufen AT A GLANCE

  • Italian à la carte Restaurant with traditional Italian stone baked pizza
  • Bowling alley
  • Squash court
  • Tennis court (outdoor, only in the summer)
  • Children's playground
  • 2 Eurotramp ground trampolines
  • Playroom
  • Indoor swimming pool with 10 x 15 meters (28 degrees) with and large whirlpool (33 degrees)
  • Modern and spacious wellness and SPA area with three sauna, one infrared sauna, steam bath, one Kneipp water-treading basin, thermal loungers, and a relax zone
  • Medicinal baths and massage area
  • Hairdresser
  • Baby and toddler equipment
  • Bakery service
  • Sport and hiking programme
  • Children's activity programme
  • Conference rooms for up to 50 persons
  • Weddings & More wedding arrangements
ID: 3171
Seite: 649
Quelle: Typo3
MONDI Hotel Oberstaufen
4,0 from 5 Stars - TripAdvisor
ID: 2994
Seite: 648
Quelle: Typo3
Mondi-Holiday Mondi-Hotels and Resorts overview
Mondi-Holiday

Aktuelle Hinweise

Auszeit? Aber sicher.

Wir wollen Ihnen ein Stück weit Sicherheit in diesen Zeiten bieten. Mit flexiblen Storno-Regeln (Reservierungen mit Anreisetag bis 23.12.2020 können bis sieben Tage vor Anreise kostenfrei storniert oder umgebucht werden), dem Verzicht auf Anzahlungen und weiteren Zusagen. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht, sich vor Ihrer Anreise über die aktuell gültigen Bestimmungen an Ihrem Zielort zu informieren, da es auch weiterhin zu kurzfristigen Änderungen der Auflagen kommen kann. Gegebenenfalls sind auch Einreisebestimmungen der Ziel- und Transitländer zu beachten. Die gültigen Informationen finden Sie auf den offiziellen Regierungs- und Botschaftswebseiten sowie beim Robert Koch-Institut und beim Auswärtigen Amt.

Wohnen wie Gott im Allgäu

»Wie Gott im Allgäu« – so sollen sich alle Gäste in unserem charmanten MONDI Chalet Oberstaufen fühlen!

Alles im MONDI Chalet Oberstaufen orientiert sich an höchsten Ansprüchen und Wünschen an einen luxuriösen Urlaub: Genießen Sie den natürlichen Duft der massiven Altholzplanken, den Luxus der großzügigen Bäder mit Nostalgiearmaturen, den Schlafkomfort hochwertiger Boxspring-Betten, das wunderbare Sitzgefühl der komfortablen italienischen Design-Sofas, den Charme der nostalgisch anmutenden, aber topmodernen Küchenausstattung und vieles mehr. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen »Luxus mit Charme« bis ins Detail bieten zu können – zum Beispiel auch mit den hübschen Stickereien auf den Bettrücken und gemütlichen Filzteppichen.

ID: 9726
Seite: 1809
Quelle: Typo3

Ferien in Oberstaufen, wo das Allgäu am schönsten ist

Das MONDI Chalet Oberstaufen ist eines von 10 Appartementhäusern des MONDI Hotel Oberstaufen, das sich über ein parkähnliches Grundstück mit fast 70.000 qm erstreckt. Die Ferienanlage ist ein Urlaubs- und Wellnessparadies wie aus dem Bilderbuch, eingebettet in eine traumhaft schöne Voralpenlandschaft am Südhang von Oberstaufen. Bis zur Ortsmitte des bekannten Schrothkurortes sind es nur 800 m. Hier findet der Gast inmitten herrlicher Natur eine Infrastruktur, wie er sie sich nur wünschen kann. Dazu zählt auch ein vielseitiges Fitness-, Wellness- und Sportangebot.

Das MONDI Hotel Oberstaufen ist Partnerhotel des Golfclubs Steibis – als Gast des MONDI Chalets Oberstaufen erhalten Sie eine Greenfee-Ermäßigung in Höhe von 30 Prozent.

ID: 9724
Seite: 1809
Quelle: Typo3

Das MONDI Resort Oberstaufen auf einen Blick

  • Rezeption, Lobby
  • Italienisches À-la-Carte-Restaurant mit Steinofen-Pizza
  • Kegelbahn
  • Squash
  • Tennisplatz (Outdoor, nur im Sommer)
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • 2 Eurotramp-Boden-Trampolins
  • Spielzimmer
  • Hallenbad mit 10 mal 15 Meter Becken (28 Grad) und großem Whirlpool (33 Grad)
  • Moderner und großzügiger Wellnessbereich mit drei Saunen, einer Infrarot-Sauna, einem Dampfbad, einem Kneipp-Becken, Wärmeliegen und einem Ruheraum
  • Medizinische Bäder- und Massageabteilung
  • Baby- und Kleinkinderausstattung
  • Bäckerservice
  • Sport- und Wanderprogramme
  • Kinderprogramm
  • Tagungsräume für bis zu 50 Personen
  • Weddings & More Hochzeitsarrangements
ID: 9722
Seite: 1809
Quelle: Typo3
MONDI Resort Oberstaufen
5,4 von 6 Sterne - HolidayCheck
ID: 2994
Seite: 648
Quelle: Typo3
Mondi-Holiday Zur Übersicht der Mondi-Hotels und Resorts
Mondi-Holiday